User deletion

If you have administrator rights, you can delete users from an account.

  1. Go to Account -- Users
  2. Select the user to be deleted in the list to the left
  3. Press the Delete button
    User deletion. Netrox SC live chat software

All rights reserved. Copyright © 2020 Netrox SC
Host CMS